Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier 3 Live Stream: When and how to watch UFC 264 online

How to watch UFC 264 Live Stream?

Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier 3 Live Stream
Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier 3 Live Stream

The trilogy fight between Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier 3 Live Stream is set for Saturday. When and how to watch UFC 264 Conor McGregor vs. Dustin Poirier live stream online.

We are just a couple of weeks away from the 3rd rematch between UFC superstar Conor McGregor and Dustin Poirier. After both fighters have won one victory, they hope the dispute can be resolved favorably through a victory. There can be no doubt that this is a fight that will make a firecracker of a fight. ESPN Plus and BT Sport will have the Conor McGregor vs. Dustin Poirier 3 live stream available for US and UK viewers.

Ultimate Fight Championship (UFC) history is likely to be made even more exciting by this upcoming fight. On Saturday, July 10, UFC 264 will feature a lightweight PPV fight. This is one of the fights you cannot afford to miss.

McGregor defeated Poirier at Featherweight in 2014, while Poirier avenged the defeat at UFC 257 in 2021. In a tie, both MMA stars will determine the winner and face UFC Lightweight champion Charles Oliveira. Including the starting time, location, and TV channels of McGregor vs Poirier 3 live stream, here’s all the info you need about the blockbuster fight.

What time does McGregor vs Poirier 3 live stream fight start?

Event
UFC 264 McGregor vs Poirier 3
Date
July 10, 2021
Time
10 p.m EDT (7 p.m. PDT), 3 a.m. BST and 12 pm AEST
Location
Las Vegas
Venue
T-Mobile Arena

Beginning at 11.15 p.m. on July 10, UFC 264 will begin with early prelims. There will be a 6.15 p.m. BST (6.15 p.m. EDT/3.15 p.m. PDT) broadcast. Although the main event starts at 1 a.m. on July 11, this is the day of the preliminaries. It is 8 p.m. EDT/5 p.m. PDT (8 p.m. BST).

The event’s main card will kick start on July 11, 3 a.m. BST (10 p.m. EDT /7 p.m. PDT). The timing of the main event between McGregor vs Poirier 3 will depend on the length of other fight cards. The British UFC fans would have to wait till early mornings to watch the McGregor vs Poirier 3 live coverage.

READ: How to Watch UFC 264 Live Stream Free?

How to watch Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier 3 Live Stream?

ESPN+ will live-stream the fight between UFC legend Conor McGregor and Dustin Poirier in the United States. The UFC 264 fight card can be viewed through ESPN+ with a subscription and pay-per-view. Cable networks will also broadcast the fight. 

PPV purchase is available for $70 for ESPN Plus subscribers via the official website. The live stream for UFC 264 will be available only for ESPN Plus subscribers who upgrade their monthly subscription to an annual plan with UFC PPV for $85 per month.

If you are not a subscriber to ESPN Plus or are new to the service, you may purchase the UFC PPV event for $90 and an ESPN Plus subscription for $12.

The UFC 264 will be broadcast in the UK by BT Sport and its official app so that people can watch Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier 3 Live on their phones, tablets, PCs, and Macs.

Foxtel offers live coverage of UFC 264 in Australia.

India’s fight will be telecast by Sony networks. Sony ESPN will broadcast the live event on television. The Sony Liv app allows people without cable to watch live-action. However, to view the live stream of the fight between Conor McGregor and Dustin Poirier 3, one must purchase a Sony Liv app subscription. 

Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier 3 Live TV Channels List

Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier 3 Live will be broadcast in the following countries and on the following platforms. UFC 264 has both telecasting and live streaming partners on the list.  

CountryBroadcasters
USAESPN+, UFC FIGHT PASS, ESPN
United KingdomBT Sport, UFC Fight Pass
CanadaBELL, Rogers, UFC Fight Pass
AustraliaFetch TV, UFC Fight Pass, ESPN
GermanyDAZN
SpainDAZN, UFC Fight Pass
Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier 3 Live

How can I watch UFC 264, Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier 3 Live streaming from anywhere?

Only a few countries will be able to watch the Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier 3 Live rematch online. Using a Virtual Private Network (VPN) will be your best option if the fight does not air live in your country. VPNs allow you to access other countries’ networks legally. 

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker on our website.
We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Accept
Privacy Policy