LPL Lanka Premier League 2020 Schedule (Confirmed)

LPL Lanka Premier League 2020 Schedule

LPL Lanka Premier League 2020 Schedule

During the pandemic of coronavirus according to the trusted news source, Lanka Premier League 2020 dates were changed confirmed from October to November 2020. Currently, Lanka Premier League 2020 matches live broadcasting behind closed doors without the audience. For Lanka Premier League 2020 selected foreign and local players drafts are completed for teams last week. The First LPL 2020 match will be held on the 21st of November 2020. At the start of the November Lanka Premier League, the 2020 schedule was released a week.

All five teams are completed. These five teams will compete with each other in the league. The players who will become icons in Lanka Premier League will earn the heavy share money. Cricket news source published that Lanka Icon players Lasith Malinga, Dasun Shanaka,  Thisara Perera, Angelo Mathews, and Kusal Perera will earn a salary package up to $60,000.

23 matches will be played among five teams in the league of the first edition. The knockout and round-robin system will work for the 2020 Lanka Premier League. 2020 Lanka Premier League final of the first edition will be held on 13th December. Each team details and information will be published here once the 2020 Lanka Premier League schedule announced.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

We noticed that you may have an Ad Blocker turned on. Please be aware that our site is best experienced with Ad Blockers turned off.
We use cookies in order to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Privacy Policy